Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University of the Sciences' Calendar of Events. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 20, 2020 - February 2, 2020

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Thursday, January 23, 2020

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Math meeting
Math meeting

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Al-Anon meetings
Al-Anon meetings
Rosenberger Hall - (101)

Monday, January 27, 2020

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Math meeting
Math meeting
Science & Technology Center - (201)

Friday, January 31, 2020

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
USciences Dhadkan Practices
USciences Dhadkan Practices
Alumni Hall - (GYM)

Saturday, February 01, 2020

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Al-Anon meetings
Al-Anon meetings
Rosenberger Hall - (101)

Sunday, February 02, 2020

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PSL
PSL
Athletic Recreation Center - (GYM)
Athletic Recreation Center - (MPR)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search